Posted by: shellyweave | May 5, 2010

the most magical place on earth.

I’m typing out a rushed blog, while stuffing my bag full of goodies, clothes, and necessities for my choir trip to Disneyland, which leaves tomorrow. Unfortunately I am dead tired and have zero time to write anything of substance and, as per my usual, left this to the last possible minute. I’m so irresponsible underneath my responsible exterior. But, I just wanted to meet my requirement. I promise I have a good topic for my next blog which will be a week from now on Wednesday. It will be crazy good to make up for this piece of poop writing.

So, Shelly I love you, and have a great weekend. I will miss you friend, but I will also enjoy Disney more than anything.

Yay magic.

Leave a Reply

Categories

