Posted by: shellyweave | June 5, 2010

overall a crappy post.

My lack of commitment to this whole blogging thing has been astonishingly low the past few posts, and as a result I am making a mental note to be better. So, you three or four of you out there that read what Shelly and I have to say, I am sorry and I promise to try and improve. Seeing as it has been hectic the past few days trying to finish off junior year with all A’s and starting summer, we all know that’s so hard, I can forgive myself. But. I can’t let it happen again because Shelly started off mildly fair on the punishing side.

In response to what you said my dear Shelly, it amazes me that you still find me to be spontaneous and so entertaining. I do realize that I do things like talk to silly boys or one of the one million other possibilities we can think of on an, I’m willing to say, monthly basis but I don’t know why I do it. I’m glad you see me as someone who has it underwraps and is up for anything at anytime. Sometimes I definately do not feel that way.

Now that all of that is out of the way, I would like to suggest we do something a little different. As a result of the general idiocracy of our generation, I would like to do a few posts where we share some insight into some knowledge or depth that we have, or have recently obtained or, because of the search engine Google, will obtain for the sake of this mini project. I am already working on my next post, but thought I would give you the option of also pitching in with this idea. Let’s see where it goes. Tell me your thoughts on this Shell.

So. Alas. This is the end of this very tiny post. As I said, I promise to be better and that is why I suggest a theme for awhile. Maybe it will help keep me engrossed and feel like I have something to write about.

And to our small number of readers, keep on keeping on. Hopefully you will stick with us, even when I give you nuggets like this to read. Sorry this was a crappy one.

Leave a Reply

Categories

