Posted by: shellyweave | July 31, 2010

how rude.

Having high expectations just allows for an even greater fall. It sucks when you believe in something or someone and you get let down, especially when you are really excited for it.

I feel like Stephanie from Full House after she gets up the courage to ask out her crush then he stands her up. I had a date. I got blown off. My life is amazingly pathetic, and I’m glad tiny blog that you never stand me up. This time next week blog? I’ll be back to rant about more of my life’s silliness and apparent tragedy.

Leave a Reply

Categories

